NSE Holidays/ NSE Holidays 2020

List of Trading Holidays 2020

Trading Holidays 2020 are given to let you know the days when you can not trade. Get the full detail of stock trading holidays 2020 NSE, BSE, MCX, NCDX. No trading will take place on these days when stock market is closed You can give a fresh start after trading holidays. Also explore trading holidays 2020 for commodity market. Get to know the accurate facts about some.

Holidays Date Day
Mahashivratri February 21, 2020 Friday
Holi March 10, 2020 Tuesday
Ram Navami April 02, 2020 Thursday
Mahavir Jayanti April 06, 2020 Monday
Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2020 Tuesday
Maharashtra Day May 01, 2020 Friday
Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) May 25, 2020 Monday
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2020 Friday
Diwali Balipratipada November 16, 2020 Monday
Gurunanak Jayanti November 30, 2020 Monday
Christmas December 25, 2020 Friday

Following Holidays are Falling on Saturday/Sunday

Holidays Date Day
Republic Day January 26, 2020 Sunday
Bakri Id August 01, 2020 Saturday
Independence Day August 15, 2020 Saturday
Ganesh Chaturthi August 22, 2020 Saturday
Muharram August 30, 2020 Sunday
Dussehra October 25, 2020 Sunday
Diwali * Laxmi Pujan November 14, 2020 Saturday

Note:-

  1. Timings for the Muhurat trading shall be notified by the Exchange subsequently.