NSE Holidays/ NSE Holidays 2019

NSE Holidays 2019


Sr. No.DescriptionDateDayStatus
1Republic DayJanuary 26, 2019SaturdayClosed
2MahashivratriFebruary 14, 2019FridayClosed
3HoliMarch 2, 2019SaturdayClosed
4Mahavir Jayanti April 17, 2019WednesdayClosed
5Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti / Good FridayApril 19, 2019FridayClosed
6Maharashtra DayMay 1, 2019WednesdayClosed
7ID-UL-FITR (Ramzan EID)June 5, 2019WednesdayClosed
8Bakri ID (ID-UL-ZUHA)August,12, 2019MondayClosed
9Independence Day August 15, 2019ThursdayClosed
10Ganesh ChaturthiSeptember 2, 2019MondayClosed
11MuharramSeptember 10,2019WednesdayClosed
12Mahatma Gandhi JayantiOct , 02,2019WednesdayClosed
13DussehraOctober, 08,2019TuesdayClosed
14Deepawali (Laxmi Pujan)October 28, 2019MondayClosed
15Guru Nank JayantiNovember 12, 2019 TuesdayClosed
16Christmas25, Dec, 2019 WednesdayClosed


  1. *Muhurat Trading will be conducted on Wednesday, November 07, 2018.
  2. Timings for the Muhurat trading shall be notified by the Exchange subsequently.